Official Alumni Website » Uncategorized

Home » alumni » Uncategorized

Data Science Training Programs – Free for PhDs

If you are interested in data science, the following free training programs for PhDs may be of interest.

Regeneron Postdoctoral Program – Now Accepting Applications

Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, a fully integrated biopharmaceutical company, is currently recruiting for its Postdoctoral Training Program

The Pathways – Next Alumni Career Talk

The next edition of The Pathways Seminar Series will be held on April 11th at NYU Langone Medical Ctr at 6pm. Hope to see you there!

Meet the 2012/13 Alumni Network Executive Committee

The Center for Biotechnology is excited to announce the 2012-2013 Alumni Network Executive Committee(ANEC).